Why I made this promise:

I put a dollar in one of those change machines. Nothing changed so I decide to make this promise.

Help me keep my promise!

BECOME A SUPPORTER

Promise to make a donation if I keep my promise.

$5
$25
$50
$100
$

SHARE WITH YOUR FRIENDS

Current Supporters

NAME: AMOUNT:
Michael_Khan $50.00
brad.hurvitz@gmail.com $18.00
gavchimes@gmail.com $20.00
thom@orangutan.com $25.00
jordwain@gmail.com $10.00
ritayoung100@hotmail.com $100.00
golf $100.00
Sally_Chard $30.00
samuel.floy@gmail.com $10.00
Amie_Perez $100.00
Jason_Bos $50.00
Daniel_Silver $50.00
shaun@shaungreenblo.com $20.00
brubaker.e@gmail.com $25.00
golf $50.00
golf $50.00
jchard@bigpond.net.au $50.00
brad.hurvitz@gmail.com $100.00
livesley82@hotmail.com $50.00
alexandercaminer@gmail.com $100.00
Nicholas_Scali $100.00
simon3d@gmail.com $50.00
Dinte8@hotmail.com $100.00
allan.boolkin@acco.com $50.00
ritayoung100@hotmail.com $25.00
Zac_Midalia $50.00
jforer@hotmail.com $50.00
Tal_Rabinovitz $50.00
golf $50.00
allan.boolkin@acco.com $50.00
berger55@bigpond.net.au $100.00
laurenhockley@gmail.com $50.00
Josh_Rabinovitz $50.00
ellenmaryslaven@gmail.com $100.00
joy.rabinovitz@gmail.com $50.00
Lloyd_Boolkin $60.00
eab@agcorp.com.au $50.00
adrielyoung@hotmail.com $100.00
Sally_Chard $20.00
jordsham@gmail.com $50.00
Jeremy_Etkind $10.00
tim@bonner73.freeserve.co.uk $10.00
danrev.au@gmail.com $50.00
Patrick_Coghlan $50.00
arelmahdi@gmail.com $100.00
Ljkrulis@gmail.com $20.00
joshua.dean.metz@gmail.com $20.00
toby-mly@hotmail.com $20.00
rooz.jeremy@gmail.com $10.00
l.salvaryn@gmail.com $50.00
Ben_Ezekiel $100.00
baskin.pt@gmail.com $15.00
lawrence@meloz.com.au $100.00
pjslaven@gmail.com $50.00
Parker_Cowabunga $120.00
Simon_Brown $100.00
gregalanchard@gmail.com $50.00
Keith_Friedlander $100.00
barryildiz@gmail.com $50.00
ritayoung100@hotmail.com $25.00
dfainsinger@gmail.com $10.00
Monica_Butler $20.00
golf $50.00
Daniel.rabie@reckon.com $50.00
shaun_sarkin@hotmail.com $100.00
mynameisadamhaber@hotmail.com $30.00
Sally_Chard $15.00
endo@flow.com.au $50.00
steve@yourshot.com.au $100.00
kieronjcasey@googlemail.com $20.00
ericka.andersen@gmail.com $10.00
Jonathan_Rick $10.00
simon.cusack@gmail.com $10.00
barrysandler46@gmail.com $50.00
Keith_Friedlander $50.00
Jason_Bos $20.00
nontauraspasmonnom@gmail.com $10.00
bella_rigg@hotmail.com $25.00
Kerry_Grace $30.00
mail@bettinakaiser.com $50.00
ritayoung100@hotmail.com $25.00
golf $200.00
Jeremy_Etkind $10.00
patrick@unwrapyourmind.com $50.00
qinnie@ozfairtrade.org $50.00
Jonathan.rabinovitz@gmail.com $50.00
golf $100.00
kim.trumbo@gmail.com $25.00
Benita_Sarkin $100.00
David_Greenblo $60.00
Kelly_Sacks $100.00
qinnie@ozfairtrade.org $50.00
twitter - TezofTye $10.00
MontezSmithCEO $10.00
twitter - prich503 $25.00
aimwag@gmail.com $100.00
lharel $100.00
Russell_Booth $20.00
Jason_Bos $10.00
Sally_Chard $20.00
shaun@shaungreenblo.com $20.00
Daniel_Silver $20.00
zac.zinman $50.00
jfwarwick $50.00
leeleehops $15.00
dean.leibo $20.00
twitter - TezofTye $10.00
twitter - TezofTye $25.00
MontezSmithCEO $10.00
nicholas.capasso $10.00
Gstvx $10.00
frank.hertel.5 $10.00
keri.kitay $50.00
Parker_Cowabunga $40.00
twitter - ThisOneRandom $10.00
Keith_Friedlander $50.00
katie.allen.739 $20.00
Sally_Chard $30.00
golf $200.00
tim.astronaut.9 $10.00
brad.hurvitz@gmail.com $50.00
hayley.alexander.75 $50.00
jessica.naomi.31 $10.00
penny.hill2 $100.00
twitter - SzekelyRachel $50.00
twitter - SzekelyRachel $50.00
twitter - SussmaniaSydney $30.00
ashrabie $100.00
andrew.bakonyi.5 $35.00
zac.casimatis.1 $10.00
lane.melissa $30.00
gidon.jacobs $20.00
steve.gluckman1 $20.00
cleffers $50.00
glen.morris.5264 $100.00
daniel.ferster $50.00
jarmaine $50.00
nikki.opit $100.00
Dani_Fine $50.00
twitter - pnewtonfarley $50.00
twitter - ruchir_p $10.00
alan.harca $50.00
twitter - promiseorpay $10.00
twitter - mahlawconsult $100.00
abhi1910 $10.00
josh.veltman $10.00
abhi1910 $10.00
tzachi.hazan.9 $10.00
dede.pongo.5 $25.00
bmuller $40.00
jim.um.5 $10.00
leyat $100.00
ali.hume $50.00
williamgrant738 $20.00
twitter - promiseorpay $10.00
email.cathy.murray $40.00
Sarah4129 $20.00
virginia.keegan $200.00
aneesh.bunny $10.00
twitter - promiseorpay $10.00
viki.maconochie $40.00
Thropwin $50.00
Trooods $40.00
paul.sentas $10.00
duanei2 $100.00
daniel.kelley.50 $10.00
anthonybiggs $10.00
victor.combalweiss $50.00
lauren.berger.716 $15.00
lauren.berger.716 $10.00
corey.adams1 $10.00
twitter - SocialStratMatt $20.00
sharmaine.bradley $15.00
sean.murdoch $50.00
DRL87 $10.00
sonia.constantin $40.00
Thropwin $50.00
jimmy.nardel $250.00
rustykap $10.00
cameron.rowe $25.00
jchimes $40.00
dean.jacobson99 $30.00
dean.jacobson99 $30.00
nate.bradshaw $30.00
katetinkalewis $50.00
simon3d@gmail.com $20.00
jakechimes $10.00
golf $25.00
golf $50.00
golf $50.00
rita.young.5686 $50.00
lescohen $20.00
twitter - h4ber $10.00
Nicholas_Scali $50.00
barryildiz@gmail.com $50.00
nicole.olevson $40.00
zac.casimatis.1 $10.00
tony.been $50.00
twitter - alexchillisauce $100.00
chayleigh.xo $20.00
berger55@bigpond.net.au $50.00
ronbo2020 $25.00
Jason_Bos $10.00
Keith_Friedlander $40.00
shaun@shaungreenblo.com $25.00
victor.combalweiss $20.00
victor.combalweiss $20.00
jess.smith.9085 $20.00
beatriz.labendiarojo $10.00
golf $50.00
golf $50.00
golf $50.00
golf $50.00
Qinnie_Wang $60.00
Zac_Midalia $50.00
golf $50.00
rita.young.5686 $30.00
Jonathan.rabinovitz@gmail.com $20.00
nmidalia@gmail.com $25.00
evan.zinn $32.00
pilar.torres.1654 $10.00
sophie.parker.5454 $20.00
Kerry_Grace $15.00
luca.santini.505 $10.00
claudia.rahe $10.00
claudia.rahe $10.00
claudia.rahe $10.00
claudia.rahe $10.00
claudia.rahe $10.00
claudia.rahe $10.00
gavin.chimes $40.00
luke $20.00
SWAT Cats $1
Scooby Dooby Dooooooooo $1
Power Rangers $1
Heath Ledger $1
Jones Kadi $1
Step Allen $1
Ghost Busters $1
Niall White $1
Ruchir Punjabi twitter-ruchir_p $1
Aneesh Singh aneesh-bunny $1
Sam Ham $1
Jay admin $1
Beck Seligman $1
Caleb Dunn $10
Promise Pay facebook $1
Promise Pay facebook $1
ParkerC parkerc $1
Jay Boolkin $10
ParkerC parkerc $1
ParkerC parkerc $1
ParkerC parkerc $1
Kim Stewart $20
Sophia Day $100
Umesh Shivabal umesh-shivabal $1
Jess MNoon facebook-jess-noon-9 $250
Brittany Bennett $
Brittany Bennett $50
Laura Mitchell $20
Christine Yangoyan $30
golf golf $50
Linda Tran twitter-lindivine $20
Jacinda Mark facebook-jacinda-mark $100
Lauren Hannaford $100
Rita Young rita-young-5686 $100
Simon Pryce $100
Sarah Garnett facebook-sarah-garnett1 $100
Elizabeth Croger $100
Ellen Jackson $100
golf golf $200
Beatrix Hon $30
Siera Maier $50
Siera Maier $50
Kate Fookes facebook-kate-fookes $100
alexandra gilbert $100
Brooke Clifford $60
ParkerC parkerc $10
ParkerC parkerc $100
Caitie Blacker $50
alexandra gilbert $25
Jess MNoon facebook-jess-noon-9 $100
Tanya Poppett $80
Tanya Poppett $80
ParkerC parkerc $100
ParkerC parkerc $50
ParkerC parkerc $100
David Full $1000
Amy Hyland facebook-amy-miles-583 $200
Brianna Cherry $80
Fiona Sives $100
Mentoring At Wipan facebook-1 $50
Sara Singh $50
Vanessa Moothoo $50
Mollie Boland Anderson facebook-mollie-anderson-52 $50
Joe Greatarms facebook-joe-greathead $100
Ruth Dearnley twitter-saidruth $100
Timothy Chen $50
Lauren Leaney facebook-lauren-leaney-5 $20
Megan Hutchison $67
Qinnie Qinnie_Wang $100
Luca Monk $15
ParkerC parkerc $123
terri harris $100
Sophie Lewis facebook-splitpeasoup $250
Sarah Wilson facebook-sarah-wilson-984786 $100
Emma Kendall facebook-emma-kendall-9440 $500
Jasmine Pugh $100
Helen Mitchard $100
Isabella Armstrong $50
Simona Maccari $200
ELLEN SLAVEN $100
Jackelyn Jacusalem Cocker $30
Sue Rose facebook-susanfitzsimon $100
Ella Bowman facebook-ella-bowman2 $50
Cristina Nascimento $5
Emily Bowe $10
Jessica Kelly $100
Alayna Dobe $50
Sophie Hammond facebook-sophie-hammond-980 $20
Mikaela Sullivan $50
jessika morrison $120
Taneka Pearce $50
Alyssa DiMarco twitter-delovelydimarco $150
Miriam Mohamed $30
Thanaa Charles $150
Shania Lane $100
Adriana Flores $100
Georgia Smith $100
Hannah Gruhn $100
Adriana Flores $300
Adriana Flores $100
Adriana Flores $100
Adriana Flores $75
Dace Garsila $40
Maddison Higgs facebook-5 $100
Hannah Cagle $10
Kristy Winter facebook-kristy-winter3 $100
Jewel Watts $50
Jewel Watts $50
Jess Morrison $70
Jessica Gooding $30
Joelle Dube $400
Rose Macdonald rose-v-macdonald $100
Joanna Burnett $70
Eilish Amy $15
Brittany Exley $30
hannah rowe $250
Krsta lo. $150
Jordan Garrett $250
Florence Brooker $50
Florence Brooker $50
Florence Brooker $16
Florence Brooker $16
Florence Brooker $6
gressia amela $100
Ami Mane $50
Oriana Harrington $15
Kellyanne Capuano facebook-kellyanne-capuano $100
Gemma White $200
Erika Urena $100
Erika Urena $75
Elise Hay $
Elise Hay $20
Elise Hay $20
Shannon Cooper facebook-shannon-cooper-39 $100
Margie Marsh $200
ParkerC parkerc $10
Lloyd Lloyd_Boolkin $50
Siera Maier $300
Lydia Hirzel $75
Angela Davis $100
Ratih Laksitowati facebook-ratih-laksitowati $15
Ratih Laksitowati facebook-ratih-laksitowati $15
Bianca Monahan $100
Nick Culpitt $10
Charmaine Clancy $100
Shekinah Pletsch $50
Sarita Quirke facebook-sarita-quirke $100
Sarita Quirke facebook-sarita-quirke $100
adam samuel $100
Chloe McNamara $50
Nicole McCarthy facebook-6 $50
Courtney Engle $50
Jay admin $100
Nicole English $50
Sammii Koch $25
Tess Baldwin $50
Tess Baldwin $50
Hayley Wylde $100
endo@flow.com.au endoflow-com-au $75
joy.rabinovitz@gmail.com joy-rabinovitzgmail-com $100
Louise Anderson $500
Gabrielle Maston $100
Kelli-Ann Betti $50
Jennifer Singh facebook-jennifer-singh-1610 $30
Jay Boolkin $100
Marwa Addams facebook-marwae1 $70
Sophie Clausen $50
Jose Adrian $20
Jessica Moulton $500
Jay admin $80
Sarah Neal $100
Sarah Neal $100
barryildiz@gmail.com barryildizgmail-com $50
Grace Haslinghouse $40
Dashiell Gantner $100
Marina de Pina-Jenkins $100
Marina de Pina-Jenkins $100
Marina de Pina-Jenkins $100
Marina de Pina-Jenkins $100
Marina de Pina-Jenkins $100
Marina de Pina-Jenkins $100
Marina de Pina-Jenkins $100
Marina de Pina-Jenkins $100
Denny Salvaryn $50
Jane Taylor $100
Sheyda Sarikas $50
Sheyda Sarikas $50
Jay Gehrels facebook-jay-gehrelz $100
Sarah Botura $100
Lucinda Roe $100
Catherine Bub Chan facebook-cathchan $1
Sahil Rekhi $10
Peta Shulman facebook-peta-shulman $100
Sarah Botura $50
Lara Cunningham facebook-lara-cunningham-92 $150
Helen McCormick helen-mccormick-393 $20
Lara Cunningham facebook-lara-cunningham-92 $150
Brianna Cherry $20
Laura Paul facebook-laura-ec-paul $50
Laura Paul facebook-laura-ec-paul $50
Ashley Lawler $100
Hunter Carlberg facebook-hunter-carlberg $150
Hunter Carlberg facebook-hunter-carlberg $150
leila e $5
Sanch Living Life $200
ParkerC parkerc $100
Jay admin $10
Qinnie Qinnie_Wang $50
Kent Umstad $50
Gina Waldhorn facebook-gina-waldhorn $10
Sherita Artis $50
Sherita Artis $50
Stacey Paterson $60
bakersc@hotmail.com bakerschotmail-com $50
Susandra Susandra $100
Jason Jason_Bos $100
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Jill Mackinnon $50
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Daniel Daniel_Silver $50
golf golf $200
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
Beatriz Curiel $1
demi anderson $100
Shir Levi $10
Shir Levi $10
louise tomlin $80
Ivbaria Akhabue facebook-ivbaria-akhabue $50
Leonora Beifuß $50
Katerina Lukjanska $30
Manfei Yau facebook-wanfei-qiu $50
Phoebe Vertigan $50
Peter Lord facebook-petelord-au $100
Daniel Daniel_Silver $50
Andy Chu $1
Danetta Lee $50
Thea Erasmus $100
Summer Meredith $20
Nicola Ashman $50
Stacey Paterson $60
Caira Stuart $100
Keith Keith_Friedlander $10
Nicole Cliff facebook-9 $100
Emily Ryan facebook-11 $50
Annie Zhu $20
Catherine Bub Chan facebook-cathchan $30
Veevek Doolabh facebook-12 $50
Alaina Bodley $100
Keith Keith_Friedlander $25
Jay parkerc $100
Jennifer Brown $100
Keith Keith_Friedlander $20
Pam Hay $25
Tarsh Graefe $20
Janine Farrow $100
Elle Willson $50
Joshua Gilbert $100
Liz Wynn $250
Steven Robson $300
Liz MacPherson $300
Jana Porfida $200
Joshua Nelson $50
Judy Zhou $10
Carmen Fong $200
Claire Weekley $50
Georgij Dolubovsjkyj $1
Camila Baldion $100
Elise M $150
Sian Jones $100
Lindsay Kilgour $50
Jay parkerc $100
Christophe Capel $100
Beatriz Curiel $1
Nick Culpitt $100
Ryan Kalim $10
Gavin Chimes $10
Erin Rhoads $100
Virtue Reality twitter-triviacollege $30
Julie Popp $20
Louise Anderson $300
Rachel Sauer $1
Giulia Rodighiero $20
Cecilia Nunez facebook-18 $100
Cara Elisabeth $100
Cara Elisabeth $50
Jacky Curran $100
Lara Cunningham facebook-lara-cunningham-92 $100
Justine Gaddin $10
ashley ringrose $100
Jay admin $100
Allan golf $100
Sarah McDonald $40
William Guston $100
Patti Wilkins $100
Claire Annear $2
Ben Muller bmuller $50
Melissa Wright $50
Case Hollonds facebook-25 $50
Jane Kiloh facebook-26 $50
Katie and Simon Bain $50
sharon Power $10
Natalie Garth facebook-28 $50
Natalie Garth facebook-28 $50
Kristy Turnbull $50
Rebecca Resuta $100
Di Greener Nee Wilson facebook-30 $50
Maria McEnery $100
Hana Sheehan facebook-33 $200
Jessica shepherd $50
Rosi Nah Hogben facebook-34 $300
Annie Greenstreet facebook-35 $500
Rosie Gregory $200
joanne fielder $50
Ashlee Gerber $150
Rhiannon williamson $15
Nicole Loweke facebook-36 $100
Sharon Milne facebook-37 $50
AIMEE HAREL $30
Angela Liu $88
Jamie Moore $100
Alissa Searston $10
Conor Paul $10
Tadas Lukosevicius $1
Samantha Rosich $1
Jess Allen facebook-40 $50
Nagygy?rgy Andr facebook-43 $5
Emily Miles $50
Emily Miles $50
Sigrid $100
Katie MacGregor facebook-45 $20
Katie MacGregor facebook-45 $20
Katie MacGregor facebook-45 $20
Sam Whitelaw facebook-48 $100
Bree Bunzel $15
Andrew Cochrane $50
Jay admin $100
Jay admin $50
GINGER Meyers $1
Charlotte Barber $10
DD Dynamic Dreamz $10
Jay admin $5
Test Test $1
Daizy Maan $50
Matthew Curtin $200
Joanne O' Brien facebook-51 $50
Nikki Perugini $10
Ashlee Gerber $300
Samantha Lewis $100
Sarah-Jo Lobwein $35
Benjamin Richards $100
Mischa Abram facebook-54 $50
Mischa Abram facebook-54 $50
Sigrid $100
Vanlang Pham $50
Vanlang Pham $20
Erva Unal $10
John Doe $1
Julie Popp $100
Anna Wilson $100
Andy Wright facebook-andywright $20
Vanlang Pham $20
Vanlang Pham $20
Liam Porter $100
Daz Bin $2
Nikki Faraah $100
Sam Henderson facebook-samhenderson $10
Kerry Kerry_Grace $50
Samantha Watson $100
Rhoni Stokes facebook-rhonistokes $500
Andrew Bligh $100
Jeremy Pilat $100
Henry Wells $5
Elena Frosch $30
Elena Frosch $30
Jessie Williams $50
Molly Archer $100
Molly Archer $100
Colleen Jackson-Pascoe $20
Gustav Anderson $100
Richard Bean $150
Christopher Clark $200
Kendy Ding $50
Christopher Clark $200
Liam Porter $100
Christopher Clark $50
Amanda Gordon $10
Christopher Clark $30
Christopher Clark $30
Melissa Baillache $10
Andy Wright $20
Mia Uren $500
Amanda Gordon $10
Isabella Lebovitz facebook-isabellalebovitz $100
Jess Louise facebook-jesslouise $500
Kim Stewart $20
Mia Uren $100
Erik Sumarkho Spiniello $100
Christian Duell facebook-christianduell $100
Christian Duell facebook-christianduell $100
Audrey Christman $5
Adam Davies $100
David Pryce $100
Felicity Stening $100
John Kuk $100
Geoff Gourley $250
Harriet Williams $40
Riza Lagado $200
Yashaswini Amaresh $15
Chelsea Mayoh $50
Nicholas Ho $50
jen white $20
Aria Ahmed-Cox $100
Maadhi Ramanayake $50
Cameron Bayfield $100
Aggie Byers facebook-aggiebyers $50
Belinda Kirkpatrick $150
Charles Franklin facebook-charlesfranklin $25
Julia Snow $100
Puneet Arora $15
Sveta Bodapati $50
L Simone $1000
Kylie Lowe $150
CAROL FABIAN $100
CAROL FABIAN $100
CAROL FABIAN $100
CAROL FABIAN $100
CAROL FABIAN $100
CAROL FABIAN $100
CAROL FABIAN $100
CAROL FABIAN $100
CAROL FABIAN $100
Charles Franklin facebook-charlesfranklin $25
Kylie Mills facebook-kyliemills $200
Charles Franklin facebook-charlesfranklin $15
Dominique Zhou $50
Bre Huang $50
Bre Huang $5
Bre Huang $5
Sara Rickards facebook-sararickards $10000
Zachary Pinto $30
Zachary Pinto $30
Zachary Pinto $30
Zachary Pinto $30
Charles Franklin facebook-charlesfranklin $15
Remington Eve Purnell facebook-remingtonpurnell $150
Elise Carver $2000
Nathan Patterson $100
$500
Chase Milano $150
Matthew Parker $200
Matt Hall $
Ula Majewski $2000
Kate Munro $1500
Jonathan Abrams $150
Jonathan Abrams $150
Jonathan Abrams $100
Christopher Clark $100
Adrian Piotto $100
Andrea Cranford $1000
Andrea Cranford $1000
Andrea Cranford $1000
Andrea Cranford $1000
Andrea Cranford $1000
Andrea Cranford $1000
Andrea Cranford $500
Andrea Cranford $500
Andrea Cranford $500
Virginia Dashwood $500
Talya Saada $600
Gabriel Churchill $20
Florian Woerz $10
Jessica Stacey $300
Andrea Cranford $2000
Ashlee Gerber $300
Chan Samuel $13
Andrea Cranford $5000
Andrea Cranford $3000
Melanie Perkins $200
Sina Sadeghi $10
Chan Samuel $13
Andrew Gewitz $500
liam murphy $10
Ruslan Girfanov $2
amoakeve twitter-amoakeve $80
Gwen Howard $10
Stacie Petersen $100
Edward Arthy $100
Artem Shypulya $1
Artem Shypulya $1
Eric Savage $250
Eric Lee $50
Dominique Zhou $100
Stacie Petersen $50
Stacie Petersen $50
Eric Lee $300
Christopher Clark $100
Christopher Clark $100
sezhian Karthika $10
Dragana Zlatic $100
Christopher Clark $100
Christopher Clark $100
Joe Wilkinson $100
Alexander Shaw $485
Alexander Shaw $400
Cory Asakura $
alan t $30
Bradley Carlton $40
alan t $30
alan t $30
?????? ???????? $10
Sheila Simmons $85
Sharon Simmons $100
Raj Thimmiah $5
Raj Thimmiah $20
Raj Thimmiah $10
Raj Thimmiah $10
Raj Thimmiah $10
alan t $100
Brian Naik $110
Rene Alejandro Escalante Palacios $10
Erin Quinlan $20
alan t $500
Naveen VEMULAPALLI $50
Myvanwy Moar $1000
Christopher Clark $50
Naomi Lipstein $5
alan t $400
Dustin Brown $100
Dustin Brown $200
Dustin Brown $200
Aleksandra Lebedeva $150
Igor Sosnowicz $5
Ashlee Gerber $500
Jessica Stacey $500
Matthew Kidun $200
Matthew Kidun $200

Supporters promise to donate $ to promise public if keeps this promise

$

Comments

Login / Join to post comment. Click here

Jay

sfsdfd

Jay

fill

Jay

Testing By Admin

Jay

Jay

hiii

Get Our Awesome Newsletter

Get FREE updates and exclusive content on the latest Promise or Pay campaigns and news. We promise not to spam your inbox!